2023 Annual Shareholder Meeting Board members voting results

Liberty Pipeline Company is pleased to announce that Matt Bailey and Ed VanDyke will continue to serve on the LPC Board for another two-year term.  We are grateful for their willingness to volunteer their time and service to the LPC shareholders.  

2023 Board members also include Jami Hadlock, Mitch Holmes, and John Wood.