Showing posts from October, 2019

Resignation of Board Member Dave Mills.

Dave Mills has announced his resignation as one of the five Liberty Pipeline Board Members due to health issues.  LPC wishes to thank Dave for the numerous contributions of knowledge and expertise he shared with the Board members. Ed VanDyke ran for office in April 2019.  He has accepted LPC Board members request to fill in behind Dave. The current Board members are: Mitch Holmes, Matt Bailey, Jami Hadlock, Dan Ianniello, and Ed VanDyke.