2021 Board Member Election

The votes have been counted.  Matt Bailey and Ed Vandyke will remain on the Board for another 2 year term.  Thank you to all Shareholders who submitted their voting cards.  Thank you to our two inspectors of election (Morgan Montgomery and Marybeth Zielenbach), who volunteered to review voting counts.  

Mitch Holmes - LPC President, Matt Bailey - LPC Vice President, Jami Hadlock - Treasurer, Dan Ianniello - Officer, Ed VanDyke - Officer, and Jodi Davis - Secretary/Bookkeeper